Blog‎ > ‎

New Executive Board Announced

posted Dec 13, 2011, 9:01 AM by VP of Technology
Outgoing officers at the Holiday Party
The results of the executive board elections are in! Outgoing officers announced the new executive board members at the 2011 Holiday Party. As (one of) my last orders of business, I'm pleased to announce the new officers in blog form as well!
  • Josh Maxwell (President)
  • Bruce Brown (VP of Administration)
  • Lexy Taylor (VP of Programming)
  • Jill Walters (VP of Professional Development)
  • Caitlin Sampsel (VP of Community Outreach)
  • Dan Murphy (VP of Technology)
Congrats everyone! On behalf of the lame duck officers, good luck and make us proud!

-Eric Teske